top of page

Online Real-Time            Calendar

Taking Notes

Board Agenda

Online Real-Time            Calendar

Conference Room

Board Meeting Minutes

School Board Members

Back Row: L to R -  Dana Lueth, Lowell Schmidt, Susan Nutt, Scott Stout

Front Row: L to R - Austin Klein, Douglas Smith

2022 Retiring Board Members

Thank you for service and dedication to Medicine Valley Public Schools!

MV Board Retirement L Schmidt 11.14.2022 (1).jpeg

L to R: Alan Garey & Lowell Schmidt

Lowell retired at the November 2022 Regular Board Meeting.

MV Board Retirements 12.12.2022 (1).jpeg

L to R: Susan Nutt, Dana Lueth,

Alan Garey, & Doug Smith

Susan, Dana, and Doug retired at the December 2022 Regular Board Meeting.

bottom of page